At today’s breakfast meeting: announcing three new Magisterial Chairs

If you missed today’s meeting, you missed a great discussion regarding how to build the ACRC, and the Republican Party in Albemarle County.

Congratulations to our three new Magisterial Chairs!
Sylvia Flood, Whitehall Magisterial Chair
Earl Smith, Scottsville Magisterial Chair
Elliot Harding, At-Large Delegate (Jack Jouett District)