Chairman George Urban chairman@albemarlegop.org
1st Vice Chairman  Sylvia Flood 1stvicechairman@albemarlegop.org
2nd Vice Chairman
3rd Vice Chairman
Treasurer Reecye Modny treasurer@albemarlegop.org
Secretary Ruth Carroll secretary@albemarlegop.org
Rio District riodistrict@albemarlegop.org
Jack Jouett District jackjouettdistrict@albemarlegop.org
Samuel Miller District John Lowry samuelmillerdistrict@albemarlegop.org
Scottsville District scottsvilledistrict@albemarle.org
Rivanna District Chardon Jenks rivannadistrict@albemarlegop.org
Whitehall District C J Hatcher whitehalldistrict@albemarlegop.org
Operations Committee Chair
Finance Committee Chair financecommittee@albemarlegop.org
Membership Committee  Don and Sally Clark membership@albemarlegop.org
Staff
Website Coordinator Chris Kopp webmaster@albemarlegop.org
Social Media/Facebook Coordinator socialmedia@albemarlegop.org